Keller Williams Arizona Realty

Affiliate Partners

Title/Escrow Services

Landmark Title Assurance Agency

 

Download the Prescott Landmark Title 411 Flyer Here

Contact (Prescott): Mishael Wells

Phone: 928-899-4398
Email: Mishael.Wells@ltaz.com

Website: https://ltaag.com/

 

Prescott Land Title Agency

 

Contact (Prescott): Mishael Wells

Phone: 928-899-4398
Email: mishael.wells@ltaz.com

 

Landmark Title Assurance Agency

 

Download the Biltmore Landmark Title 411 Flyer Here

Please give us a try and list Landmark Title/Valleywide Title

on line 117 of your next purchase contract!

Contact (Biltmore): Beth Clauser-Roberson

Phone: 480-599-7820
Email: Beth.Clauser@ltaz.com

Website: https://ltaag.com/

 

 

Contact (Biltmore): Becky Riding

Business Development Manager

Valleywide Title

Phone: 480-433-5498
Email: Becky@valleywidetitle.com

Website: https://ltaag.com/

 

Contact (Biltmore): Liza Vazquez

Escrow Officer

Phone: 602-775-5990
Email: Liza.Vasquez@ltaz.com

Website: https://ltaag.com/

 

Magnus-Asset Title

 

Contact: Brandi Weber Maggiore

Phone: 602-541-7164
Email: brandi@magnustitle.com 

Website: https://magnustitle.com/

 

Moving Services

Camelback Moving

Contact: Chad Olson

Phone: 602-564-6683
Email: chad@camelbackmoving.com 

Website: https://www.camelbackmoving.com/kwaz

 

Muscular Moving Men & Storage

Contact: Madelyn Kupfer

Cell: 602-568-6210
Office: 602-923-6400

Email: madelyn@muscularmovingmen.com

Website: https://muscularmovingmen.com/

Benefits

Automated Content Creation & Publishing

Rejig.ai

Contact: Matt Maier

Phone: 415-290-5681
Email: matt@rejig.ai

Website: https://rejig.ai/

 

Roofing

State 48 Roofing

State 48 Roofing logo

Contact: Jason Payne

Phone: 480-268-4509 // 480-698-4828
Email: info@state48roofing.com

Contact: Afton Welker

Phone: 480-798-3605
Email: afton@state48roofing.com

Contact: Kianna Parker

Phone: 480-815-8310
Email: kianna@state48roofing.com

Website: https://www.state48roofing.com/

Photography

Desert View Creative

Contact: Mike Oddo

Phone: 928-460-6991
Email: hello@desertviewphotography.com

Website: https://www.desertviewcreative.com/

Furniture & Interior Design

Stevans Fine Furniture

 

Contact: Amanda Baldwin

Phone: 480-607-0143
Email: amanda@stevansaz.com

Website: https://www.stevansaz.com/

 

Property Inspection Services

Advantage Inspection Service

 

Contact: Lisa Vandenburgh, PE

Phone: 602-864-8331
Email: LisaV@AZinspect.com

Website: https://azinspect.com/

 

Checklist Inspections

Contact: John Tyler

Phone: 480-637-0592
Email: john@checklistaz.com

Email: kathy@checklistaz.com

Website: https://checklistaz.com/

 

Falcon Property Inspection

 

Contact: John Elson

Phone: 480-659-7600
Email: john@falconpropertyinspection.com

Website: https://www.azashi.org/directory-azashi/listing/falcon-property-inspection/

 

Bell’s Inspection

Contact: David Bell

Phone: 928-300-5705
Email: dave@bellsinspection.com

Website: https://www.bellsinspection.com/

 

Removal Services

Home Warranty Services

Fidelity National Home Warranty

 

Contact (Raintree): Mary Mendoza

Phone: 310-892-3461
Email: Mary.Mendoza@fnf.com

Website: https://www.homewarranty.com/

 

Contact (Biltmore, High Street, Prescott): Sharla Taylor

Phone: 800-308-1424 x3302
Email: sharla.taylor@fnf.com

Website: https://www.homewarranty.com/

 

Old Republic Home Protection

 

Contact (Raintree): Tara Carter

Phone: 800-282-7131 x1243
Email: TaraC@orhp.com

Website: https://my.orhp.com/taracarter

 

Contact (Biltmore, High Street): Kim Farrar

Phone: 800-282-7131 x1188
Email:KimberlyF@orhp.com

Website: https://my.orhp.com/kimfarrar

 

Contact (Prescott): Wendy Mueller

Phone: 800.282.7131 Ext 1346

Email: WendyM@orhp.com

Website: https://my.orhp.com/wendymueller

YouTube: https://youtu.be/JMVz7r_0FH4

 

 

2-10 Home Buyers Warranty

Contact: Ryan Irwin

Phone: 800-414-6780
Email: ryirwin@2-10.com

Contact: Rizalde Sherwood

Phone: 602-692-5587
Email: rsherwood@2-10.com

Contact: Riz Nauman

Phone: 408-739-8314
Email: rnauman@2-10.com

Website: https://2-10.com/

Website: https://www.2-10.com/brokers-agents/why-best-agents-work-with-2-10/

Agent Portal: https://secure.2-10.com/Agent/Account/LogIn

Continuing Education

Arizona School of Real Estate and Business (ASREB)

 

Contact: Jenny Hogan-Lizarraga

Phone: 800-659-8088
Email: info@asreb.com

Email: jenny@hoganschool.com 

Website: KWAZ Portal for Classes

 

Signs

Impact Sign and Graphics

Contact: Jamie Morrison, KW Account Manager

Phone: 602-625-9181
Email: orders@impactsigns.us

Website: https://impactsigns.us/kw-arizona-realty

Corporate Website: https://impactsigns.us/

Skip to content