Keller Williams Arizona Realty

Affiliate Partners

Title/Escrow Services

Landmark Title Assurance Agency

Contact: Mishael Wells

Phone: 928-899-4398
Email: mishael.wells@ltaz.com

Website: https://ltaag.com/

 

Magnus-Asset Title

Contact: Brandi Weber Maggiore

Phone: 602-541-7164
Email: brandi@magnustitle.com 

Website: https://magnustitle.com/

 

Prescott Land Title Agency

Contact: 

Phone: 928-227-8292
Email: 

 

Moving Services

Camelback Moving

Contact: Chad Olson

Phone: 602-564-6683
Email: chad@camelbackmoving.com 

Website: https://www.camelbackmoving.com/kwaz

 

Mentors Moving & Storage

Contact: Jesse Lovan

Phone: 480-619-8240
Email: Jesse@MentorsMoving.com

Website: https://mentorsmoving.com/ 

 

Lending

Property Inspection Services

Advantage Inspection Service

Contact: Lisa Vandenburgh, PE

Phone: 602-864-8331
Email: LisaV@AZinspect.com

Website: https://azinspect.com/

 

Checklist Inspections

Contact: John Tyler

Phone: 480-637-0592
Email: john@checklistaz.com

Email: kathy@checklistaz.com

Website: https://checklistaz.com/

 

Falcon Property Inspection

Contact: John Elson

Phone: 480-659-7600
Email: john@falconpropertyinspection.com

Website: https://www.azashi.org/directory-azashi/listing/falcon-property-inspection/

 

Home Warranty Services

Fidelity National Home Warranty

Contact: Mary Boyan Slakey

Phone: 800-308-1424 x3513
Email: mary.slakey@fnf.com

Website: https://www.homewarranty.com/

 

Old Republic Home Protection

Contact: Tara Carter

Phone: 800-282-7131 x1243
Email: TaraC@orhp.com

Website: https://www.orhp.com/

 

Cash Buying Services

Homeward

Contact: Cristen Corupe

Phone: 737-295-4922
Email: cristen.corupe@homeward.com

Website: https://www.homeward.com/

 

Continuing Education

Arizona School of Real Estate and Business (ASREB)

Contact: Jenny Hogan-Lizarraga

Phone: 800-659-8088
Email: info@asreb.com

Email: jenny@hoganschool.com 

Website: KWAZ Portal for Classes

ASREB Courses with Discounts!
These Discounts and codes are valid through 3/31/23. Promotional Codes are case and space sensitive.
1. Online Continuing Education Courses: Discount 35%; Promotional Code NEW35
2. Broker Online Courses: Discount 10%; Promotional Code UPGRADE10
3. Online Salesperson Pre Licensing Courses: Discount 18%; Promotional Code BONUS18

 

Painting

Signs

Impact Sign and Graphics

Contact: Mark Burruell

Phone: 602-328-0502
Email: Markb@impactsignandgraphics.com

Website: https://impactsignandgraphics.com/

 

Skip to content